Story of a Once Searching Heart

December 24, 2008

I came across a story the one day an elderly lady had written. It was her life story; and as I read it, it touched my heart, and changed my views. I felt I had to share it.

I often find myself losing hope in things that seem imposable. It’s sad to do this, as hope is that which holds us together in this perishing world.

Her story was a story of great pain and suffering, but it was the story of a Great Finding. It moved me and gave me hope. It changed the way I saw something…

Even the most imposable task is accomplished by God. There is nothing He can’t do.

God has filled my hunger for love-and I remain amazed at all He has done…

God will never ever give up on you. So why should you?

When you are done reading her story, you may find this quite interesting… (click)

God bless each and everyone of you.

With Love,

Christian soldier

Leave a Reply

